Things I Have Learned

Throughout my college path I have learned a lot of information about film. I had a brief knowledge on the subject because I was lucky enough in high school to be able to be hands on with filming. I was helped by wonderful teachers and good systems, which allowed me to obtain some good knowledge about film. However, I learned quite a bit about what really goes into the film besides editing which always held my attention. There is so much that makes up a film, being the director I think is probably the most difficult, you basically run all the shots and have to know what looks best.

Leave a Reply

